Sponsors

Title

holland-knight

Platinum

polsinelli
whitleypenn

Exhibitor

crestmarkgersonpnc

Private Equity Groups

argentaaudaxbalancepointcicpartnerselmcreekgalatynhuroninsightklhcapitallvclonestarmoelispatriotcapitalprospectpriver   serenttwv

Mezzanine Capital

elmparksalemhalifax

Save the date

pegapalooza2014

October 29th and 30th 2014

Omni Dallas Hotel
555 South Lamar
Dallas, Texas 75202

 

 

Past Event

 

pegapalooza2013

 October 29th and 30th

Omni Dallas Hotel
555 South Lamar
Dallas, Texas 75202

To register, please visit the Commercial Finance Association Southwest Chapter Website.

omnihotel

Hotel information

pegapalooza2013

Welcomes Hank Haney as the Luncheon Speaker

hank_haney

Read more


PEGapalooza Committee:
Scott Woodward – Chairman scott.woodward@whitleypenn.com
Milt Iskra miskra@newstarfin.com
Pam Ragon Pam.Ragon@seatonhill.com
Jason Stewart Jason.B.Stewart@suntrust.com
Chris Welsh Chris@argrecovery.com
Tony Banks tbanks@heincpa.com

Sponsors

Diamond

bnymelongordon2

Gold

greenberg

hein

Silver

grantthornton
marquette

Breakfast

jpmorgan

Dinner Sponsor

fti

Reception


hilco


NS_BusinessCredit

Golf

alostararglockton

Media Sponsor

dceomergerspitchbook

Supporting Organizations

acgamaacfa tma

Investment Banks

accbarrierccgmhtsimmonswestern_reserve